Daytona 500 NASCAR Cup Series 2024 Entry List Announced


2024 Daytona 500 NASCAR Cup Series Players List


The 42-player field for the 2024 Daytona 500 NASCAR Cup Series was revealed by NASCAR officials on Monday. The season-opening race is scheduled for Sunday, February 18, 2024, and will begin at 2:30 p.m. ET live on FOX.

Qualifying for the storied Daytona 500 is the biggest event on the NASCAR Cup Series schedule, and two of the entries on the official list will not be able to participate in the "Great American Race."

Thirty-six Charter teams have already confirmed their spots, and the remaining four spaces are being contested by six open non-chartered teams. The two drivers will lock up their speed during Wednesday's single-car qualifying, and then on Thursday, two more will compete in Blue Green Vacations Duel races.

Check out the 2024 NASCAR Cup Daytona 500 full entry list below:

Ross Chastain
Austin Cindric
Austin Dillon
Josh Berry
Kyle Larson
Brad Keselowski
Corey LaJoie
Kyle Busch
Chase Elliott
Noah Gragson
Denny Hamlin
Ryan Blaney
Chase Briscoe
Riley Herbst
AJ Allmendinger
Chris Buescher
Martin Truex Jr.
Christopher Bell
Harrison Burton
Joey Logano
Bubba Wallace
William Byron
Daniel Hemric
Michael McDowell
Kaz Grala
Todd Gilliland
Ryan Preece
John H. Nemechek
Erik Jones
Tyler Reddick
Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
Alex Bowman
Justin Haley
Ty Gibbs
David Ragan
Anthony Alfredo
Zane Smith
Carson Hocevar
BJ McLeod
Jimmie Johnson
Daniel Suárez


  • Tags: